Executive Board

Title                                  Name                Agency                                 Phone                   Email

President                   Bob Bolton           Lowndes County SO         229-740-1061             bbolton@lowndescounty.com

VPresident                Toris Rice               GDOC                                  404-357-2947              toris.rice@gdc.ga.gov

Sec/Tres.                   Sharon Kelso         GDOC                                  303-387-6626              sharon.kelso@gdc.ga.gov

Chaplain                    Fred Mays              GBI                                      404-270-8525              Fred.Mays@gbi.ga.gov

Exec. Officer             *Cliff Tackett         Henry Co SO                      404-713-1798              ctackett306@yahoo.com

Exec. Officer             * Angie Holt          GDPS (retired)                    404-624-7521              aholt@gsp.net

Exec. Officer             Frank Lewis           Brookhaven PD                 404-637-0672          frank.lewis@brookhavenga.gov

Exec. Officer          Julie Lewandowski   POST                                  404-304-1331           Jalewandowski@gapost.org

Exec. Officer          Aleticia Cardenas    GDOC                                  478-733-4769          Aleticia.cardenas@gdc.ga.gov

Exec. Officer           Dennis Davis          Liberty County SO              912-876-4555          dd912@yahoo.com

Exec. Officer           Bobbie McGraw     Valdosta PD                        229-293-3135        bobbimcgraw@valdostacity.com

Exec. Officer           Tomekia Jordan      GDOC                                  706-819-3854         tomekia.jordan@gdc.ga.gov

Exec. Officer           M. Gaddis                Lovejoy PD                          678-610-9748        m_gaddis@cityoflovejoy.com

Exec. Officer           Jason Ellis                 GSP                                      404-624-7523        Jellis@gsp.net

Exec. Officer           Burt Buchtinec        Emory PD                           404-727-2679        bbuchti@emory.edu

Exec. Officer           Rick Miller                GDDS                                   678-413-8766       rmiller@dds.ga.gov

Exec. Officer         M. Cunningham        Newton County SO        678-300-7570 mcunningham@newtonsheriffga.org

Exec. Officer        Clay Nix                       GDOC                                    478-992-5341      clay.nix@gdc.ga.gov

Exec. Officer         Charlie Pritchard        Paulding Co DA                  404-559-6311        cpritchard@paulding.gov

Exec. Officer          Leigh Vaughn            Emory PD                             404-727-6115       lhvaughn@emory.edu

Exec. Officer          Jeffrey Duran            Troup County SO               706-594-2039         jduran@troupco.org

Exec. Officer        Berry Trulove             Cobb County PD                 770-499-3900       berry.trulove@cobbcounty.org             

Exec. Officer         Charlie Bryson         Gwinnett Co. Fire            678-518-4893  charlie.bryson@gwinnettcounty.com

Exec. Officer          Lisa Griebel              Commerce PD                 706-335-3217       lgriebel@commercepd.org