Who’s Coming to Training

Check this Registration list for familiar faces. Not only is the annual training an asset itself, but the friends and contacts made are priceless. Also, Remember to bring your Hotel Tax Exempt forms & your “OKEY” number for POST credit.

Agency & Names

Augusta University PD
Eugene Maxwell

Brookhaven PD
Frank Lewis

Cobb County Police Department
Berry Trulove

Commerce Police Department
Lisa Griebel

Emory Police Dept.
Burt Buchtinec

Leigh Vaughn

Fulton County Marshal’s Office

Ronald Burgess, Major

Aprille Moore, Sergeant

Georgia Department of Natural Resources
H. Sam O’Neal

Georgia Department of Public Safety
Angie Holt (retired) Past President, GIAIA
Jason Ellis, SFC

Todd Hinson

Georgia Peace Officer Standards and Training Council
Julie Lewandowski, Investigator

Guarded Exchange
Mark Wasson

Gwinnett County Department of Corrections

Audrey Henderson

Gwinnett County Fire and Emergency Services
Charlie Bryson

Henry County Sheriff’s Office
Cliff Tackett, Past President, GIAIA

Jesup Police Department
Greg Rozier, Lieutenant

Liberty County Sheriff’s Office
Dennis Davis, Major

Locust Grove PD

Matthew Long, Captain

Lowndes County Sheriff’s Office

Bob Bolton, Chapter President

McDonough Police Dept
Mike Hogeland

Newton County Sheriff’s Office
Michael Cunningham, Sergeant

Paulding County District Attorney’s Office
Charlie Pritchard, Investigator

Roswell Fire Department
Charles Vacca

Savannah Police Department
Eric B. Smith

Troup County Sheriff’s Office

Jeff Duran

Valdosta PD

Bobbi McGraw, Commander